There are Seven Sacraments in the Catholic Church:

  1. Baptism
  2. Communion
  3. Confirmation
  4. Marriage
  5. Holy Orders
  6. Anointing of the Sick

Holy Orders is the sacrament of the Priesthood.

Anointing of the Sick is available on request in the case of serious illness, approaching death or before undergoing serious surgery.